Customer Testimonials in Chester, VA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Easy to work with and everyone was very professional. Loved my salesman Moe. Also Diamond helped me at first and Adam was our financial guy and was super helpful. Definitely will consider them for my next Honda car ! They had my car in stock. Very clean inside the facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The dealership was very easy to work with and very friendly. I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They had the car I wanted. They did what I needed to make the deal happen. What more can you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

This was a truly pleasant car buying experience. My salesperson, Moe, was kind and efficient and his enthusiasm was infectious. Adam in the finance department was especially helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Chad was fantastic. We waited too long to finalize the deal. Finance was held up also. We did not make an appointment, but 3 hours was rather excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Very easy process for trading and buying a car. Sales person was great! And Finance person was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Everyone was extremely helpful…was fast and efficient..made me feel at home …I would recommend anyone wanting to buy a new car to check this place out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

After several bad experiences with Honda dealers in the Raleigh NC area we called Colonial Honda in Virginia. It was a very pleasant experience. Our salesman was great to work with. Management was also great to work with. The two hour drive from NC was well worth it. We will definitely call Colonial Honda when we’re ready for the next new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Chad was great! Very helpful and listened to what I wanted. The process was as quick as possible. The business office women was excellent also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Chad was great to work with in finding the car we wanted and a smooth purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Everyone that came in contact with absolutely fantastic. And did a great job thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Everyone was very professional and very helpful. They did not push me to purchase a vehicle. When I decided to purchase a vehicle, they made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Customers are valued! Wendy is a top notch sales agent! She was deliberate with her time and walked us though the process and is very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles. Additionally the finance department continued the excellent service with explaining all paperwork before signatures and offering an opportunity for answering questions. Colonial Honda personnel made this experience rewarding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

They turned an unhappy situation into a positive one, Thank you for your kindness and hard work Jenny Lockett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Very happy with the deal and my new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I have purchased 3 Hondas from your dealership. It’s worth the drive. Chad went above and beyond to make the sale happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

They are wonderful - always willing to work with you regardless the situation. Everyone there is friendly, helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Sales representative was knowledgeable about his product friendly and lessened to our concerns. Finance manger went the extra mile in finding us a great interest rate and offered after sales products in an informed presentation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

My experience with this dealership is always professional, pleasant and courteous. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and the service is dependable and prompt. I recommend them for your automobile purchasing and servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Very good salesperson. Very patient and helped me select my car. Love my new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

The dealership was wonderful . The sales person, Wendy, was absolutely amazing. She spend time with my young adult daughter buying her first car. The financial person was also amazing and had my daughters best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

We had an excellent experience with Wendy as our sales person. She was perfect. If I ever buy another car i will ask for Wendy to help me Also, the manager, Aaron was also very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

CMA’s Colonial Honda staff had great customer service and they repaired my car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Excellent dealership, sales person was excellent, Wendy Sparks. Would buy again as long as we can deal with Wendy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

I've used my local dealership for years and my overall experience has been great, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Brought my Honda into the dealership for State inspection and the mechanic did some extra benchmark (readjusted headlamp) and I was not charged. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Great dealership; polite staff and very helpful service advisors. I would gladly purchase my next vehicle at CMA Colonial Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Will keep your Honda in good condition, and keep track of maintenance that is due. Have been taking my car here since I purchased it (here) and haven’t been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

CMA Colonial Honda proved to present as Efficient, polite, professional, prompt before, during and following the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I am very Pleased with service and efficiency of personnel. Everyone I encounter are very polite and go out of their way to make sure customers have a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Thank you for your prompt service and thorough inspection of my car today at Colonial Honds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I have dealt with this dealership for years. The Sales and Service Departments are great. I recently bought a new vehicle and Wendy Sparks in Sales was fantastic answering all my questions and explaining to me the electronics and safety features on my car. Karl Soloe Service Mgr. has always worked with me on any vehicle concerns. The Service Dept has given me good service. I wouldn’t go to any other dealership to buy a vehicle or have it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Shawn was very helpful and answered all the questions we had and explained everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The service was very fast and the service advisor was knowledgeable and informative. We were in and out in 40 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explain service requirements and charges. Easy to schedule service and efficient in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Always the best!! 22 years and so grateful! Thank you so much!!! Merry Christmas! Happy New Year! Appreciate all you do for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Great dealership to do business with. Employees are good folks and actually care about you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Professional, courteous and fair pricing. Handled quickly and with detail. Very impressed and happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I was quickly greeted as soon as I walked in the door at the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Excellent service by the service writer (Crystal). In and out in a timely manner. The part she ordered was there as she said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The best! I cannot say enough good things about Colonial Honda. They are so good about keeping my car in tip top shape. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I won't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I was a pretty easy customer and knew what I wanted. Tim Lewis was honest and did not steer me wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Excellent service, had my oil changed and tires rotated, only waited about an hour, staff was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Everyone was professional and personable. Super easy to work with especially Diamond Caryn and the finance lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Brandon Booker was amazing! He definitely is an all star!!! He went above and beyond for my service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

This dealership is always clean and very efficient. Devon was knowledgeable and prompt communicating the information on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

This is our third purchase at Colonial Honda. The people are always friendly, helpful, and willing to patiently answer questions. Wendy took time to go over the new van with me and all the new features. We did this until everything was set up and I was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Very good service. Salesman was nice and explained all the features. Everyone in dealership was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Professional and efficient. Quality service and excellent customer service. Great experience every time I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The associates where friendly. Helpful and very nice. Took good care of my needs. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I highly recommend Colonial Honda they are always professional and helpful. Devin was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand what services I needed and options that were available!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. The sales and service have been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The staff was friendly and the service agent gave me a discount. The wait time wasn't long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Y’all were absolutely amazing customer service excellent and kid zone was so cool thank you for thinking of the little ones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Always professional and service is excellent .Always professional and service is always excellent with fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The salesman Shawn Tyner was great - very knowledgeable and helpful. The showroom was very clean and appealing. The coffee machine was awesome. I would definitely recommend Shawn to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

It’s a great dealership & they give great quality of work. It’s a good place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Trustworthy sales people followed up by a stellar service department. They made me feel comfortable and confident. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Mostly good courteous service but some consultants are grouchy on more than one occasion. I had a very nice lady, Melinda, I believe Iher name was this time. I had to return the same day for low tire pressure due to needing to recalibrate but usually it’s a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Fast and friendly service Knowledgeable staff Car wash Will return Thank you Kim Poore Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I think this is one of the best dealers you can work with because they are all professional and they actually don’t mind speaking to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was satisfied with all personnel and service. Thanks for the job you have done today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Friendly, caring staff! Nice atmosphere- clean facility. Explained every service necessary. Very attentive. Caring people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service and Facilities. Courteous staff. Convenient and efficient. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I had a good experience today. I wish you did charge such a high Price for a new key..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

By far the best experience I've ever had at a dealer. Came in with no appointment for an airbag recall and Jim without hesitation got me in and out with lightning fast speed. I watched as the technician (which I had the pleasure of talking with Jonathan Clarke) took extra care of my vehicle and performed an extensive check over which made me feel safer knowing what issues I have. Your dealer has done a great job employeeing this technician and advisor. 5 stars for CMA Colonial Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I’m very pleased with Colonial Honda from sales to service. I would recommend them to my family and friends. They are efficient and professional. I definitely will be here for my next vehicle purchase in the near future. I give them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very professional and fair. My battery 🪫 went dead and because I had bought a battery not too long ago, they replaced it for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Courteous and professional . Explained all issues and how best to maintain my car going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Very nice waiting area, and Mark kept me informed and explained what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very well run dealership. Employees are courteous and polite. Very nice waiting are. Work top Notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Efficient. Thorough review of requirements. Expedient sales process. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Have taken my Honda CRV’s here for service many years and would not think of going anywhere else. Waiting area is clean, comfortable and stocked with drinks and snacks. Their staff changes occasionally but their characters are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great customer service with everyone being kind and courteous with a smile. Feels like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Outstanding and prompt service at a very reasonable price; wait time was far less than I expected. Would highly recommend CMA Honda for routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My experience this time was very welcoming and professional. Much better than my last few experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The service department at CMA Colonial Honda is the best I have seen in 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service, respectful, and very knowledgeable staff. A very clean waiting area. I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Convenient. Clean waiting area with great coffee. Very courteous personnel. Never had an issue with work done on my auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great service! Costumer service was friendly and nice. I highly recommend people to visit that place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

The Colonial Honda service section does a really good job servicing my vehicle and offers a relaxed atmosphere lounge for customers while they wait. They also offer recommended maintenance without the pressure of up selling. I also like the complimentary beverages and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Excellent customer service; trustworthy,service hours are convenient, waiting area is comfortable, love the new coffee/latte/hot chocolate/cappuccino machine; need to package that up and take home!!!! Devon Schuman is absolutely awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I am a long-term customer of Colonial Honda and I will continue to be one. I trust Mr. Solo and his staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I am able to schedule a service appointment and choose a service advisor often with 1 or 2 days notice. I like the appointment confirmations and reminders. Employee's are cheerful, respectful, and grateful toward you. No BS recommendations. Service has always been done quickly and correctly. Highly recommend servicing your Honda here. I am not able to comment on the Sales Dept. as I did not live in this area when I purchased my Hondas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Doc and Rae were excellent to work with, but I appreciated the team effort from CMA. Everyone from reception to management was helpful fair and friendly. I love my new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Their service department does excellent work in a timely manner. They keep me informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Arrived early and my vehicle was immediately taken in for the 4 wheel alignment. Service completed in less than an hour and other recommended maintenance services were discussed with the service advisor. Will return for future services for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

devin was courteous and answered my questions. The opportunity for service specials also makes coming to the Dealership cost effective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable sales associate. He was helpful and found me what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Customer service at Colonial Honda is exemplary and the reason my wife and I have purchased two Honda CR-V’s from them: the first in 2008-which we owned almost 10 years, and the second in 2017, which we still own-going on 5 years. The service department, lead by S.M. Karl Soloe is the best we’ve ever dealt with and in our experience their attention to detail is second to none. Asst. S.M. Scott Rainey is excellent. You can tell the store is employee owned. It always shows! Thank for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service department was excellent. Mark kept me informed through all repairs and his professionalism was outstanding. I will continue to use your service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My car was serviced today at CMA Honda. I did not have to wait long and I was happy with the repairs. I like the fact Zi can get my car washed as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I had an appointment for a oil change and tire rotation. Appointment began on time and I was out within an hour. Only reason I did not give a 5 star is because they did not place my valve stem covers back on so no I am missing one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Quick, accurate, on time with service, service very satisfying. Recommends what should be done to ensure my car was properly taken care of and got a honda care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Competent, fast and efficient is always the case at Colonial Honda. Always excellent service provided by a well trained team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I feel they are honest about what they Say to you about what your car need

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review